As Les Alpages is our family home we only rent a few weeks a season and can usually be flexible with your arrival and departure dates/times. Unlike tour operators we are not absolutely constrained to Saturday transfers and you can tailor you holiday to avoid the crowds at the airports and on the roads. If you would like to extend or shorten your stay slightly please ask and we may be able to accommodate you.

For the 22/23 winter season we will be only renting during the High season holiday rental periods with dates set to help maximise your time on the slopes. 

Sorry, but due to Covid-19 we will not be offering Summer rentals until further notice.

Christmas Week

SOLD

Fri 23r - Fri 30th Dec 2022

7 nights £1,595 / €1,895

New Years Week

SOLD

Fri 30th Dec 2022 - Fri 6th Jan 2023

7 nights £1,995 €2,395

French A Zone Half Term

Available

Sat 4 Feb - Sat 11 Feb 2023

7 nights £1,595 / €1,895

UK Half Term

SOLD

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb 2023

7 nights £2,195 / €2,595

French C Zone (Paris) Half Term

SOLD

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb 2023

7 nights £1,995 / €2,395 

End of March week

Available

Sat 25 Mar -  Sat 1 Apr 2023

7 nights £995 / €1,195

Good Friday week

SOLD

Sat 1 Apr -  Sat 8 Apr 2023

7 nights £2,195 / €2,595 

Easter week

Available

Sat 8 Apr - Sat 15 Apr 2023

7 nights £995 / €1,195

Image by Kalen Emsley

Bookings

PLAN YOUR STAY IN THE THREE VALLEYS

Booking Enquiry

Please fill out the form below or contact us via the details below and we will be in touch about your booking within 24 hours or call for an immediate reply.

Tel: +44 7979 500964

Email: info@skimottaret.com

arrow&v
arrow&v
Currency for Billing
Contact Preference